The Committee on Younger Members works diligently to develop meaningful programming that promotes professional development, expands technical knowledge, and provides networking opportunities within the young, engineering community.

Please check back soon for more information!

Meet the Committee

Kevin Brown (Chair)    

Christine Alizzi

Laura-Ann Chin

Eammon Farley

Chris McHale

Jacob Nichols

Evan Rosario

Dennis Wilson

If you have any questions, suggestions or comments, please contact Kevin Brown at