Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Thursday
20
Meet at MCCC Blue Bell Campus - Exact location TBD
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
20
Burns Engineering, Inc.
2001 Market Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 11:30 AM
Thursday
20
Thursday
20
The Inn at Swarthmore
(Port cochere, west side)
10 South Chester Road
Swarthmore,
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Saturday
22
25 E Allen St, Philadelphia, PA 19123.
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 2:00 PM
Tuesday
25
More Info
Less Info

Wednesday
26
Michael Baker
645 Hamilton Street, Suite 206
Allentown, PA 18101
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 3:30 PM
Wednesday
26
McCormick Taylor
1818 Market Street, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 4:30 PM
Wednesday
26
Puttshack
1625 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Wednesday
26
131 Kings Hwy E, Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 6:00 PM

July, 2024

Tuesday
9
Thursday
11
Merck - Upper Gwynedd Campus, 351 North Sumneytown Pike, Upper Gwynedd, PA 19454
Thu, Jul 11, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Saturday
13
100 2nd Ave , Roebling, NJ 08554
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Thursday
18
Pennsylvania Convention Center
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 at  
Friday
19
Pennsylvania Convention Center
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at  
Monday
22
Little Mill Country Club
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 7:00 AM

August, 2024

Wednesday
14
Hideaway Swim Club
333 West County Line Road
Hatboro, PA 19040
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 4:30 PM
Monday
26
Citizens Bank Park
1 Citizens Bank Way
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Mon, Aug 26, 2024 at 4:00 PM

September, 2024

Monday
9
Spring Mill Country Club
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at  
Thursday
12
TBD
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Thursday
19
Bala Golf Club
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Thursday
19
TBD
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Tuesday
24
TBD
Tue, Sep 24, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Monday
30
Morgantown Marriott Waterfront
Mon, Sep 30, 2024 at  

October, 2024

Tuesday
1
Morgantown Marriott Waterfront
Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at  
Wednesday
9
Monday
14
Bala Golf Club
Mon, Oct 14, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Tuesday
15
CYTO | PHL
Tue, Oct 15, 2024 at  
Thursday
17
TBD
Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 4:00 PM
Wednesday
23
Valley Forge Casino Resort
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 at  
Thursday
24
Valley Forge Casino Resort
Thu, Oct 24, 2024 at  

November, 2024

Wednesday
6
TBD
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 4:00 PM

December, 2024

Tuesday
3
The Alloy
Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Thursday
5
Thu, Dec 5, 2024 at 5:00 PM